Marshall University Marshall Digital Scholar

Recommendations

Faculty Senate

1-25-1990

SR-89-90-47 (SF)

Marshall University

Follow this and additional works at: http://mds.marshall.edu/fs_recommendations

Recommended Citation

Marshall University, "SR-89-90-47 (SF)" (1990). *Recommendations*. 1535. http://mds.marshall.edu/fs_recommendations/1535

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Faculty Senate at Marshall Digital Scholar. It has been accepted for inclusion in Recommendations by an authorized administrator of Marshall Digital Scholar. For more information, please contact zhangj@marshall.edu, martj@marshall.edu.

Faculty Senate

Recommendation January 25, 1990 (from the Senate Floor)

SR-89-90-47 (SF)

That the 1988/1989 recipient of the Marshall and Shirley Reynolds Outstanding Teacher Award, Dr. Shirley Lumpkin, be named the Marshall University representative to be honored as an outstanding faculty member by the West Virginia Legislature in this year's ceremony.

FACULTY SENATE PRESIDENT:

APPROVED BY SENATE: Kathryn Rheizek	DATE: 1/25/90
DISAPPROVED BY SENATE:	DATE:
APPROVED: 1 Au Myutt	_DATE: <u> /3//90</u>

•