Marshall University Marshall Digital Scholar

Recommendations

Faculty Senate

3-17-1989

Graduate Committee 3-6-89 (received 3-17-89)

Marshall University

Follow this and additional works at: http://mds.marshall.edu/fs_recommendations

Recommended Citation

Marshall University, "Graduate Committee 3-6-89 (received 3-17-89)" (1989). *Recommendations*. 1706. http://mds.marshall.edu/fs_recommendations/1706

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Faculty Senate at Marshall Digital Scholar. It has been accepted for inclusion in Recommendations by an authorized administrator of Marshall Digital Scholar. For more information, please contact zhangj@marshall.edu, martj@marshall.edu.

Recommendation to the Faculty Senate from the Graduate Cokmmittee March 6, 1989

Recommendation 1:

The following graduate faculty status appointments have been approved by the Graduate Committee.

FACULTY MEMBER Steven Banks Jane McKee Richard Bonnett Teresa Scardino Chong W. Kim Carl Johnson Neil Gibbins William McDowell

W. Blaker Bolling Bennett East Danny Fulks Virginia Plumley John Vielkind Sarah Fowler Charles Lloyd Caroline Perkins Richard Negangard Susan Jackson Jane Rhoades Robert Gerke Lee Erickson Joan Mead Robert Darling Elizabeth Nordeen Arthur Stringer Dwight Jensen

DEPARTMENT STATUS Education Foundation Full Teacher Education Associate Geology Full Psychology Associate Management Full Teacher Education Full Full Education Administration Div. of Specialized Allied Studies Full Full Management Full Fine Arts Teaching Education Full Full Educational Media Philosophy Full Philosophy Full Classical Studies Full Classical Studies Full Teacher Education Full Art Art English Full English Full English Full Full English English English Full Journalism

Associate Associate Associate Associate

Senate President

/17 / 89 Date

Approve

Disapproved

President

5

Disapproved