Robert H. Ellison, Marshall University

Editorial Board

Dawn Coleman, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Laura Michele Diener, Marshall University

Ian Forrest, Oriel College, Oxford

Mark Fulk, SUNY Buffalo State

William Gibson, Oxford Brookes University

Robert Gleave, University of Exeter

Colin Haydon, University of Winchester

Andrew Holmes, Queen’s University Belfast

Zach Hutchins, Colorado State University

Linda G. Jones, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona

George Machovec, Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries

Jeremy Morris, Trinity Hall, Cambridge

Jeffrey Ruff, Marshall University

Mirela Saim, McGill University

Marc Saperstein, Leo Baeck College

Jessica Sheetz-Nguyen, University of Central Oklahoma

Larry Sheret, Marshall University